PM kisan beneficiary list village wise, at status | PM Kisan KYC Status | PM Kisan status list | PM Kisan Status | pm Kisan status check | PM Kisan 15th instalment.

PM Kisan Yojana is a central government scheme that objective to provide financial help and ensure minimum income to the poor farmer families of the country.

Under the PM-Kisan yojana, financial help of Rs 6000 is provided annually to all the landholder Beneficiary farmer families. This Rs 6000 is delivered in 3 equal instalments of Rs 2000 each.

 So far, 14 instalments have been credited to the farmers under this scheme, and farmers are waiting for the 15th instalment of PM Kisan Yojana. This article shares complete information about the PM Kisan beneficiary list. Via this, you can quickly check your beneficiary status.

Pm Kisan Yojana Overview:

Scheme NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched byCentral Government
DepartmentIndian Agriculture Department
Scheme Launched in1st February 2019
BeneficiarySmall indian Farmers
Installment AmountRs. 2000

PM Kisan Status :

Follow the steps given below to check PM Kisan Status.

  • First of all, you have to go to the website.
  • Click on Farmers Corner on the right side of this website.
  • Now you have to click on Beneficiary Status.
  • You have to fill in all the details like the Aadhar number mobile number to check your Beneficiary Status.
  • After the process is completed, you can check your name on the list.

pm kisan beneficiary list village wise:

pm kisan beneficiary list

If you belong to the area of the villages, you can check out the whole village beneficiary list by following the given simple steps.

  • Firstly visit the official website –
  • On this homepage, click on the pm kisan beneficiary list option.
  • Now a new tab will open where you will have to select the name of your State, District, Sub District, Block, And Village. And click on the ‘Get Report’ option.
  • PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary List will get a popup on the screen here.
  • Now Check the list of all  Beneficiary farmers in your village.

How To Check Pm Kisan 14th Kist Status?

Farmers can check the money of the 11th installment of the Samman Nidhi in the following way.

  • First of all, you should go to the official website of pm kisan
  • Now click on the option of “Beneficiary Status in the option of Farmers Corner.
  • Now enter your Aadhaar number and click on Get Data.
  • Now your  PM Kisan Status will come openly.
  • In this way, you will check your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 14th installment money.

MSRTC Homemsrtc

Leave a Comment