Hyderabad to Maharashtra Bus Timetable | Mahatma Gandhi Bus Station (MGBS) Timetable

Are you planning a trip from Hyderabad to various destinations in Maharashtra? This detailed guide will provide you with all the information you need about the Hyderabad to Maharashtra bus timetable from Mahatma Gandhi Bus Station (MGBS).

We cover bus routes, departure times, ticket prices, and more to ensure your travel plans are smooth and hassle-free.

Hyderabad to Maharashtra Bus Timetable

Mahatma Gandhi Bus Station (MGBS) in Hyderabad is one of the largest and busiest bus stations in Asia. It connects Hyderabad to many cities in Maharashtra through MSRTC (Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation) buses.

Whether you’re heading to Solapur, Nanded, or Kolhapur, MGBS has a wide range of buses to suit your needs.

DestinationBus TimeBus Route
Akluj4:00, 8:00, 9:30Solapur, Pandharpur
Akola6:00Kamma Reddy, Nizamabad, Biloli,
Nanded, Hingoli, Washim, Patur
Ambajogai8:00Lingampalli, Nilanga, Latur
Ambajogai – Shivshahi21:15Lingampalli, Nilanga, Latur
Baramati – Semi Luxury7:15Lingampalli, Solapur
Bhoom7:10Dharashiv, Yedshi, Yermala
Deglur / Degloor5:00, 6:00, 8:00, 14:30, 23:00Patanchur, Sengareddi, Pitlam, Bichkunda
Deglur / Degloor – Semi Luxury12:00, 16:00, 20:00Patanchur, Sengareddi, Pitlam, Bichkunda
Dharashiv9:00, 10:00, 11:00, 21:30
22:30 Sleeper Seater
Umarga, Naldurg, Tuljapur
Hingoli10:00Nanded, Kalamnuri
Jat5:30Sanghareddi, Zahirabad, Umadi, Sordi
Karad21:00Pandharpur, Dighanchi, Atpadi,
Khanapur, Vita, Kadegoan
Kolhapur -Semi Luxury19:00Lingampalli, Miraj, Sangli, Jaisingpur,
Latur6:00, 7:00, 13:30Nilanga, Ausa
Mukhed – Semi Luxury16:00Lingampalli, Deglur
Nagpur6:00Adilabad, Pandharkawda, Hinganghat,
Nagpur – Shivshahi18:30Adilabad, Pandharkawda, Hinganghat,
Nanded7:30Secunderabad, Nizamabad,
Biloli, Narsi
Nanded – Shivshahi8:00, 9:00, 10:00, 20:30, 21:30, 22:30Secunderabad, Nizamabad,
Biloli, Narsi
Pandharpur5:00, 12:30Solapur
Parbhani6:30Nanded, Vasmat
Satara8:30Lingampalli, Mhaswad, Gondvale,
Dahivadi, Vaduj, Pusegaon, Koregaon
Satara – Sleeper Seater19:45Lingampalli, Mhaswad, Gondvale,
Dahivadi, Vaduj, Pusegaon, Koregaon
Shirala6:30Ligampalli, Zahirabad,
Solapur, Pandharpur, Atpadi,
Vita, Karad, Islampur
Solapur – Semi Luxury10:00, 11:30, 13:30, 21:30Lingampalli, Jalkot, Naldurg
Solapur – Shivshahi00:30, 10:30, 23:00Lingampalli, Jalkot, Naldurg
Udgir5:30, 12:00, 22:00, 23:00Lingampalli,

Ticket Booking

Tickets for these buses can be booked online via the MSRTC official website or at the MGBS ticket counters. Booking online is convenient and ensures a hassle-free experience, allowing you to plan your journey in advance.